ما هو Polantis؟

نحن نضع منتجات عملائنا داخل مشروعات هندسة معمارية. Polantis هو موفر رئيسي لإنشاء محتوى BIM وتوزيعه لخدمة كل أسواق AEC

ماذا نفعل؟

نحن مجموعة من المهندسين المعماريين وخبراء CAD و BIM.
أكثر من 51 ألف شركة معمارية مشتركة في خدمتنا المجانية. في المتوسط ينضم ممارس جديد كل 15 دقيقة. نحن نوفر لمهندسينا المعماريين إصدارات CAD ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية من منتجات عملائنا ونجعلها متوافقة مع معظم البرامج المعمارية.
عملاؤونا يشملون Ikeaو Baccaratو Wienerbergerو Horizalو La toulousaineو Armstrongو Vllleroy و Boch....

من نحن؟


Polantis
"إيتاي سيلير"، رئيس ومؤسس

Polantis
"لورا بروست" مدير شريك ومؤسس
بعد حصولها على درجمة الماجستير في التسويق والإدارة، توجهت "لورا" للعمل في مشاريع لدى 3M في المملكة المتحدة، و Apriso والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ثم عادت إلى فرنسا لتنضم إلى فريق التسويق في OranginaSchweppes و Newtone-Interior و Lancel. انضمت إلى Polantis عام 2009.

كيف بدأنا؟

بدأنا Polantis في عام 2008 لتقديم خدمة وجدناها بأنفسنا خلال عملنا كمهندسين معماريين. نؤمن بأنه على المصنِّعين إمداد المهندسين المعماريين بإصدارات ثلاثية الأبعاد جاهزة من منتجاتهم. أدركنا أن المنتج يجب أن يُرسم مرة واحدة وحسب. وحينها يمكن لأكبر عدد ممكن من المهندسين المعمارين الذي يحتاجونها أن يقوموا بتنزيله من عندنا مجانًا.

بمشاركة

تقييم

What is Polantis?

We place our clients' products inside architects' projects.Polantis is a leading provider of BIM content creation and distribution serving all the AEC markets.

What we do?

We are a group of architects and CAD and BIM experts.
More than 51 thousand architecture firms subscribe to our free our service. A new practice joins, on average, every 15 minutes. We provide our architects with free 3D CAD versions of our clients' products and we make them compatible with most Architecutarl software.
Our clients include Ikea, Baccarat, Wienerberger, Horizal, La toulousaine, Armstrong, Vllleroy & Boch....

Who are we?


Polantis
Itai Cellier, President and Founder
A professional architect and CAD & BIM (Building Information Modeling) expert, Itai worked as an architect in France and Abroad for four years before heading up projects ARC Technology. He founded Polantis in 2008.

Polantis
Laura Proust, Associate Director and Founder
After gaining a master's degree in marketing and management, Laura went to work on to projects at 3M in the UK, Apriso and the United States. She then returned to France to join the marketing team at OranginaSchweppes, Newtone-Interior and Lancel. She joins Polantis in 2009.

How we got started ?

We started Polantis in 2008 to deliver a service we found ourselves during our time as architects. We believe that manufacturers should provide architects with ready made 3D versions of their products. We realized a product needs only be drawn once. Then as many architects as need it can downloaded it from us free.

IN ASSOCIATION WITH

Feedback